Contact Information

Finance in Motion GmbH

Luxembourg Office
43, Rue Sainte Zithe
2763 Luxembourg     
T: +352 (0) 28 99 59 59
E: investors@efse.lu

Christoph Kraiker

Contact Information for Investors

Hauck & Aufhäuser Fund Services S.A. 

Christoph Kraiker
1c, rue Gabriel Lippmann
5356 Munsbach 
Luxembourg
T: +352 (0) 45 1314 510
E: christoph.kraiker@hauck-aufhaeuser.com

Contact Information for Donors

KfW

Dr. Klaus Mueller

Palmengartenstr. 5-9
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T: +49 (0)69 7431 3595
E: dr-klaus.mueller@kfw.de

Jacob Ole Nestingen

Contact Information for The Development Facility

Finance in Motion GmbH

Jacob Ole Nestigen
Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany   
T: +49 (0) 69 271 035 - 393
E: ta@finance-in-motion.com

Sylvia Wisniwski

Contact Information for General Inquiries

Finance in Motion GmbH

Sylvia Wisniwski
Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany   
T: +49 (0) 69 271 035 - 0
E: s.wisniwski@finance-in-motion.com

Contact Information for Media

Finance in Motion GmbH

Merle Römer
Carl-von-Noorden-Platz 5
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Germany   
T: +49 (0) 69 271 035 171
E: m.roemer@finance-in-motion.com

For any complaints about the European Fund for Southeast Europe, please use the following email address: complaints@efse.lu

Contact Information for Partner Institutions

Albania

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Mejra Juzbăsić 

SCC Office Tower, Vrbanja 1 
71000 Sarajevo 
Bosnia and Herzegovina

T: +387 (0) 33 56 11 - 90
E: albania@finance-in-motion.com

Armenia

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Oxana Binzaru 

Erebuni Plaza Business center
26/1 Vazgen Sargsyan str.
Yerevan
Armenia

T:+374 11 977 900
E: armenia@finance-in-motion.com

 

Azerbaijan

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Oxana Binzaru 

25, M. Bănulescu Bodoni str.
3rd floor, room 31 MD
2012 Chișinău 
Republic of Moldova

T: +373 (0) 22 54 46 - 26
E: azerbaijan@finance-in-motion.com

 

 

Belarus

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Oxana Binzaru 

25, M. Bănulescu Bodoni str.
3rd floor, room 31 MD
2012 Chișinău 
Republic of Moldova

T: +373 (0) 22 54 46 - 26
E: belarus@finance-in-motion.com

 

 

 

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Mejra Juzbăsić 

SCC Office Tower, Vrbanja 1 
71000 Sarajevo 
Bosnia and Herzegovina    

T: +387 (0) 33 56 11 - 90
E: bosnia_and_herzegovina@finance-in-motion.com

Bulgaria

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Mejra Juzbăsić

SCC Office Tower, Vrbanja 1 
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina

T: +389 (0) 2 31 32 - 628
E: bulgaria@finance-in-motion.com

Croatia

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Mejra Juzbăsić 

SCC Office Tower, Vrbanja 1
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina

T: +389 (0) 2 31 32 - 628
E:  croatia@finance-in-motion.com

Georgia

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Oxana Binzaru 

N-5 Mikheil Asatiani St.
A 4 Business Center, Floor 5 
0177 Tbilisi
Georgia

T: +995 (0) 322 611 158
E: georgia@finance-in-motion.com

Kosovo

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Mejra Juzbăsić 

Qamil Hoxha 7 ⅙
10000 Prishtina
Kosovo

T: +383 (0) 38 749 050
E: kosovo@finance-in-motion.com

Moldova

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Oxana Binzaru 

25, M. Bănulescu Bodoni str.
3rd floor, room 31
MD - 2012 Chișinău
Republic of Moldova

T: +373 (0) 22 54 46 26
E: moldova@finance-in-motion.com

 

Montenegro

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Mejra Juzbăsić 

Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 114
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro

T: +382 (0) 20 22 83 41
E-Mail: montenegro@finance-in-motion.com

North Macedonia

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Mejra Juzbăsić 

Maksim Gorki 20/3
1000 Skopje
North Macedonia 

T: +389 (0) 2 31 32 628
E: north_macedonia@finance-in-motion.com

Romania

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Oxana Binzaru 

25, M. Bănulescu Bodoni str.
3rd floor, room 31
MD - 2012 Chișinău 
Republic of Moldova

T: +373 (0) 22 54 46 26
E: romania@finance-in-motion.com

Serbia

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Mejra Juzbăsić 

Airport City
Omladinskih brigada 90v
Building 1700, 8th floor 
11070 Belgrade
Serbia

T: +381 (0) 11 22 89 - 058
E: serbia@finance-in-motion.com

Turkey

Finance in Motion GmbH
Burcu Karpuz

Buyukdere Caddesi No: 237
Noramin Is Merkezi A103 
34398 Maslak
Sariyer, Istanbul
Turkey

T: +90 212 286 01 23
E: turkey@finance-in-motion.com

Ukraine

Finance in Motion GmbH 
Oxana Binzaru 

Shovkovychna Str. 10
Office 4 
01021 Kyiv
Ukraine

T: +380 44 290 70 88
E: ukraine@finance-in-motion.com

Contact form

I prefer to be contacted by: